Testimonials & Reviews

Salem Dentistry

Roxana Salem, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Long Beach, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Roxana Salem always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roxana Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Cleaning & several small cavities taken care of quickly & efficiently
John N.
Submitted 10/19/19
Awesome and friendly staff!!!
Linda L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Super friendly :)
Grace C.
Submitted 08/24/19
The team members are very patient. Muy pacientes con mi hija.
Eleanor E.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was good Dr. Salem was very nice and The nurse Stephanie also
Soha D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr.Salem is knowledgeable, honest and consciousness. She explained every step to me and at the end of every stage she gave me updates. Her staff are professional and very kind and made me and my 10 year old daughter comfortable and at ease.
Fred N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very friendly and professional... Amazing work!!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Salem gave me a shot that was painless. Office is always clean and friendly staff.
Mayk L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Salem and her staff are very knowledgeable and make every dentist appointment feel like a family visit.
Darren A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Salem is amazing! She has perfected her craft and is a complete professional in her field
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always an excellent job in cleaning my teeth
Renee S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everything was great had a good cleaning
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Salem and the entire staff are awesome. The entire staff is always very helpful and polite. Dr. Salem is the best hands down. She is gentle but knows what she is doing and keeps you informed every step of the way. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable even if it means having an implant drilled into your jaw bone, I wouldn’t want anyone else to do it. She is the best and really cares about doing it right and doing it good. I’ve been to dozens of dentists over the past few years and I can finally say I have a regular dentist who I plan on going to for all my dental needs for years to come. As for cost of services, prices are very fair/competitive. Don’t think twice if you are considering trying out Dr. Salem, you wont have to look for a dentist any further. Cheers!
Delia G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Courteous and friendly staff, always willing and able to answer any questions.
Parviz D.
Submitted 05/20/19
I am very happy with Dr.Roxana Salem honesty, knowledge,and integrity. People who work in her office all are professional, kind,polite and helpful . I am glad that she is my dentist.
Todd E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Office Staff was very nice and friendly BUT all the Professionals in the back from the X ray Tech to my Hygienist were very gentle and caring but most of all INFORMATIVE
Hoa N.
Submitted 04/12/19
My hygienist, Mai was very detailed and thorough with my teeth cleaning. I greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing her again soon.
Vernard J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Efficient, caring, and interactive communication between patient and staff. Quite a relief!
Alma A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excelent
Rosie H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Staff was very polite and helpful.