Testimonials & Reviews

Salem Dentistry

Roxana Salem, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Long Beach, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Roxana Salem always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roxana Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Salem is amazing! She has perfected her craft and is a complete professional in her field
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always an excellent job in cleaning my teeth
Renee S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everything was great had a good cleaning
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Salem and the entire staff are awesome. The entire staff is always very helpful and polite. Dr. Salem is the best hands down. She is gentle but knows what she is doing and keeps you informed every step of the way. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable even if it means having an implant drilled into your jaw bone, I wouldn’t want anyone else to do it. She is the best and really cares about doing it right and doing it good. I’ve been to dozens of dentists over the past few years and I can finally say I have a regular dentist who I plan on going to for all my dental needs for years to come. As for cost of services, prices are very fair/competitive. Don’t think twice if you are considering trying out Dr. Salem, you wont have to look for a dentist any further. Cheers!
Delia G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Courteous and friendly staff, always willing and able to answer any questions.
Parviz D.
Submitted 05/20/19
I am very happy with Dr.Roxana Salem honesty, knowledge,and integrity. People who work in her office all are professional, kind,polite and helpful . I am glad that she is my dentist.
Todd E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Office Staff was very nice and friendly BUT all the Professionals in the back from the X ray Tech to my Hygienist were very gentle and caring but most of all INFORMATIVE
Hoa N.
Submitted 04/12/19
My hygienist, Mai was very detailed and thorough with my teeth cleaning. I greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing her again soon.
Vernard J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Efficient, caring, and interactive communication between patient and staff. Quite a relief!
Alma A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excelent
Rosie H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Staff was very polite and helpful.
Mark D.
Submitted 03/15/19
On time. Polite. Informative. Thorough.
Aimee S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent Dentist!
Jalen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always the best experience. Great staff and very friendly atmosphere.
Parviz D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr.Salem was extremely kind and gentle. She explained everything in detail to me beforehand. I believe she will be my dentist for life! She has a kind and friendly personality. I would positively recommend her with great confidence .
DANA E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very Caring & Professional.
James D.
Submitted 01/18/19
I enjoy the visit. The wait time is reasonable and the service is prompt enough in comparison with other dental clinics.
Marci A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is very nice and the service is great.
Janine C.
Submitted 01/02/19
The lady doctor was very experienced knowledgeable and gentle. I will go back there to have them take care of my teeth in the future again in a heartbeat