Testimonials & Reviews

Salem Dentistry

Roxana Salem, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Long Beach, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Roxana Salem always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roxana Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delia G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Courteous and friendly staff, always willing and able to answer any questions.
Parviz D.
Submitted 05/20/19
I am very happy with Dr.Roxana Salem honesty, knowledge,and integrity. People who work in her office all are professional, kind,polite and helpful . I am glad that she is my dentist.
Todd E.
Submitted 04/27/19
Office Staff was very nice and friendly BUT all the Professionals in the back from the X ray Tech to my Hygienist were very gentle and caring but most of all INFORMATIVE
Hoa N.
Submitted 04/12/19
My hygienist, Mai was very detailed and thorough with my teeth cleaning. I greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing her again soon.
Vernard J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Efficient, caring, and interactive communication between patient and staff. Quite a relief!
Alma A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excelent
Rosie H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Staff was very polite and helpful.
Mark D.
Submitted 03/15/19
On time. Polite. Informative. Thorough.
Aimee S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent Dentist!
Jalen D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always the best experience. Great staff and very friendly atmosphere.
Parviz D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr.Salem was extremely kind and gentle. She explained everything in detail to me beforehand. I believe she will be my dentist for life! She has a kind and friendly personality. I would positively recommend her with great confidence .
DANA E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very Caring & Professional.
James D.
Submitted 01/18/19
I enjoy the visit. The wait time is reasonable and the service is prompt enough in comparison with other dental clinics.
Marci A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is very nice and the service is great.
Janine C.
Submitted 01/02/19
The lady doctor was very experienced knowledgeable and gentle. I will go back there to have them take care of my teeth in the future again in a heartbeat